Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the red “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

 

*Note : This is for use by candidates exclusively.

 
Name of Member Mentor Topics Organization Contact Photo
Dumais, Carol
cdumais@watertownregional.com
Watertown Regional Medical Center
125 Hospital Dr.
Watertown, WI 53098
920-262-4683
 
Swanson, Bette
bette.swanson@uwmf.wisc.edu
UW Medical Foundation
7974 UW Health Court
Middleton, WI 53562
608-821-4218
 
Sheena Frydrych,
sheena.frydrych@fammed.wisc.edu
Sourcing, Career Fairs UW Department of Family Medicine
1100 Delaplaine Ct
Madison, WI 53715
608-263-0915
 
Nack, Sara
sara.nack@thedacare.org
Thedacare Physicians
122 E College Ave
Appleton, WI
 
Masanz, Stacie
staciemasanz45@gmail.com
Thedacare Physicians
122 E College Ave
Appleton, WI 54911
 
Heim, Jodi
jodi.heim@thedacare.org
Sourcing, Career Fairs ThedaCare
122 E. College Ave
Appleton, WI 54911
920-735-7255
 
Hintz, Craig
craig.hintz@thedacare.org
Allied Providers ThedaCare
122 E. College Ave
Appleton, WI 54911
920-716-0939
 
Dolan, Aaron
aaron.dolan@ssmhealth.com
SSM Health/Dean Medical Group
1808 W Beltline Hwy
Madison, WI 53713
 
Nichols, Jennifer
jennifer.nichols@ssmhealth.com
General Recruitment, Sourcing SSM Health
1808 W. Beltline Hwy
Madison, WI 53713
608-260-3581
 
Coplan, Pat
patrick.coplan@phci.org
ProHealth Care
http://www.prohealthcare.org/
N17 W24100 Riverwood Drive
Waukesha, WI 53188
262-696-0424