Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the red “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

 

*Note : This is for use by candidates exclusively.

 
Name of Member Mentor Topics Organization Contact Photo
Zimmerman, Shelly
shelly.vanvonderen@ascension.org
Ascension - Wisconsin
900 Illinois Ave
Stevens Point, WI 54481
715-342-5620
 
Zabala, Courtney
courtney.zabala@aurora.org
Aurora Health Care
3000 W. Montana St
Milwaukee, WI 53215
414-647-3304
 
Young, Gene
gyoung@mhemail.org
Mercy Health
2400 N Rockton Ave
Rockford, IL 61103
815-971-2920
 
Wright, Judy
judith.wright@aurora.org
Aurora Health Care
http://www.aurorahealthcare.org/
2636 Eastern Ave
Plymouth, WI 53073
920-459-1412
 
Wise, Matthew
matthew.wise@ascension.org
Ascension Wisconsin
1550 Midway Place
Menasha, WI 54952
920-727-8140
 
Willems, Dolly
dolly.willems@prevea.com
Prevea Health
http://prevea.com/display/router.aspx
2710 Executive Dr
Green Bay, WI 54307
920-272-1182
 
Wiesner, Kara
kara.wiesner@froedtert.com
General Recruitment, Onboarding Froedtert & MCW Community Physicians
W126 N7338 Flint Dr.
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
414-777-4806
 
Waters-Plemon, Jennifer
waters-plemon.jennifer@marshfieldclinic.org
Visa/Immigration Marshfield Clinic
1000 N. Oak Ave
Marshfield, WI 54449
715-221-5773
 
Wallace, Karly
wallace.karly@mayo.edu
General Recruitment, Visa/Immigration Mayo Clinic
1221 Whipple St
Eau Claire, WI 54703
718-838-3168
 
Van Handel, Timothy
timothy.vanhandel@froedtert.com
Froedtert & the Medical College of Wisconsin
W126 N7338 Flint Dr.
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
414-777-1748