Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the red “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

 

*Note : This is for use by candidates exclusively.

 
Name of Member Mentor Topics Organization Contact Photo
Fake, Lori
lori.m.fake@healthpartners.com
HealthPartners Medical Group
http://www.healthpartners.com/public/
8170 33rd Avenue South
Bloomington, MN 55425
952-883-5337
 
Forrest, Debbie
forrest.debora@marshfieldclinic.org
Site Visits Marshfield Clinic
1000 N. Oak Ave
Marshfield, WI 54449
715-221-5771
 
Frank, Lisa
lisa.frank@aurora.org
Aurora Health Care
3000 W. Montana St.
Milwaukee, WI 53215
414-389-2668
 
Franke, Aaron
aaron.franke@essentiahealth.org
Essentia Health
1702 S. University Dr.
Fargo, ND 58103
701-364-3478
 
Frydrych, Sheena
sheena.frydrych@fammed.wisc.edu
Sourcing, Career Fairs UW Department of Family Medicine
1100 Delaplaine Ct
Madison, WI 53715
608-263-0915
 
Geiger, Kelly
kelly.geiger@aurora.org
Aurora Health Care
http://ah.com/
7800 N. 113th St
Milwaukee, WI 53224
262-532-6792
 
Glandt Miranda
miranda.glandt@essentiahealth.org
Essentia Health
1702 S. University Dr.
Fargo, ND 58103
701-364-8934
 
Golec, Kristin
kristin.golec@aurora.org
Aurora Health Care
3000 W. Montana St.
Milwaukee, WI 53215
414-389-2667
 
Hale, Michael
michael.hale@bellin.org
Bellin Health
744 S. Webster Ave
Green Bay, WI 54305
920-445-7225
 
Hatter, Danielle
danielle.hatter@essentiahealth.org
Essentia Health
407 E. 3rd St
Duluth, MN 55805
218-786-3184