Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the red “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

 

*Note : This is for use by candidates exclusively.

 
Name of Member Mentor Topics Organization Contact Photo
Dahlke, Mike
mike.dahlke@ssmhealth.com
Dean Health Systems
1808 W. Beltline Hwy
Madison, WI 53713
608-294-6250
 
Danielson, Joanna
joanna.danielson@essentiahealth.org
Essentia Health
407 E 3rd St
Duluth, MN 55805
218-786-3201
 
Decker, Dawn
dawn.decker@aspirus.org
Aspirus Clinics
http://www.aspirus.org/
3000 Westhill Dr, Ste 305
Wausau, WI 54401
715-847-2995
 
Dickoff, Steve
dickoff.steve@marshfieldclinic.org
Marshfield Clinic
https://www.marshfieldclinic.org/
1002 W Clairemont Ave
Eau Claire, WI 54701
715-858-4574
 
Dolan, Aaron
aaron.dolan@ssmhealth.com
SSM Health/Dean Medical Group
1808 W Beltline Hwy
Madison, WI 53713
 
Dumais, Carol
cdumais@watertownregional.com
Watertown Regional Medical Center
125 Hospital Dr.
Watertown, WI 53098
920-262-4683
 
Dupuis, Veronica
veronica.dupuis@ascension.org
Ascension Wisconsin
400 W. River Woods Pkwy
Glendale, WI 53132
414-465-3691
 
Dye, Laurie
dye.laurie@marshfieldclinic.org
Marshfield Clinic
1000 N. Oak Ave
Marshfield, WI 54449
715-221-5788
 
Endrizzi, Jannell
Prenticeendrizzi.Jannell@mayo.edu
Mayo Clinic
200 First St. SW
Rochester, MN 55905
507-266-1130
 
Erickson, Halli
halli.erickson@aspirus.org
Aspirus Clinics
3000 Westhill Dr. Ste 305
Wausau, WI 54401
715-843-1079