Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the purple “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

 

*Note : This is for use by candidates exclusively.

 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Butterfield, Dana
dana.butterfield@aurora.org
Aurora Health Care
http://www.aurorahealthcare.org/
7800 N. 113th St
Milwaukee, WI 53224
414-389-2542
 
Cameron, Kelli
kcameron@mhemail.org
Mercy Health System
1000 Mineral Point Ave.
Janesville, WI 53547
608-756-6186
 
Carroll, Alissa
alissa.carroll@ssmhealth.com
Dean Medical Group
http://www.deancare.com
1808 W Beltline Hwy
Madison, WI 53713
608-294-6460
 
Christensen, Nancy
nancy.christensen@ascension.org
Ascension - Wisconsin
400 W River Woods Pkwy
Glendale, WI 53132
414-465-3149
 
Collins, Diane
diane.m.collins@healthpartners.com
HealthPartners Medical Group
http://www.healthpartners.com/public/
8170 33rd Ave S
Bloomington, MN 55425
952-883-5453
 
Colvin, Jeff
jcolvin@mhemail.org
Mercy Health
2400 N Rockton Ave
Rockford, IL 61103
815-971-2920
 
Coplan, Pat
patrick.coplan@phci.org
ProHealth Care
http://www.prohealthcare.org/
N17 W24100 Riverwood Drive
Waukesha, WI 53188
262-696-0424
 
Courney, Jacalyn
jcourney@dchs.org
Dickinson County Healthcare System
1721 S. Stephenson Ave
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
906-776-5534
 
Crum, Ellen
ellen.crum@aurora.org
Aurora Health Care
3000 W. Montana St.
Milwaukee, WI 53215
414-389-2673
 
Dahl, Jamie
jamie.dahl@aspirus.org
Aspirus Clinics
http://www.aspirus.org/
3000 Westhill Dr, Ste 305
Wausau, WI 54401
715-847-2996