Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the purple “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

 

*Note : This is for use by candidates exclusively.

 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Anderson, Holly
holly.anderson@ascension.org
Ascension - Wisconsin
900 Illinois Ave
Stevens Point, WI 54481
715-342-6583
 
Anneliese Bump
bump.anne@marshfieldclinic.org
Marshfield Clinic
1000 N. Oak Ave
Marshfield, WI 54449
715-221-5772
 
Bain, Eric
eric.bain@essentiahealth.org
Essentia Health
407 E. 3rd St
Duluth, MN 55805
218-786-8427
 
Baka, Heidi
baka.heidi@marshfieldclinic.org
Marshfield Clinic
1000 N. Oak Ave
Marshfield, WI 54449
715-221-5775
 
Balistreri, Sunshine
sunshine.balistreri@aurora.org
Aurora Health Care
3000 W. Montana St
Milwaukee, WI 53215
414-389-2669
 
Bastle, Dan
dan.bastle@aspirus.org
Aspirus/Langlade Hospital
110 E. Fifth Ave
Antigo, WI 54409
715-219-1533
 
Blanck, Beth
beth.blanck@aurora.org
Aurora Health Care
3000 W. Montana St.
Milwaukee, WI 53215
414-389-2588
 
Brink, Joylynn
joylynn.brink@aurora.org
Aurora Health Care
3000 W. Montana St.
Milwaukee, WI 53215
414-389-2542
 
Brown, Jim
jim.brown@aurora.org
Aurora Health Care
3000 W. Montana St
Milwaukee, WI 53215
414-389-2675
 
Burki, Alison
alison.burki@aurora.org
Aurora Health Care
http://www.aurorahealthcare.org/
3000 W. Montana St
Milwaukee, WI 53215
414-389-2543