Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the purple “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

 

*Note : This is for use by candidates exclusively.

 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Munson, Randy
rlmunson@wisc.edu
UW Office of Rural Health
http://www.wisc.edu/
310 N Midvale Blvd, Ste 301
Madison, WI 53705
608-261-1889
 
Swanson, Bette
bette.swanson@uwmf.wisc.edu
UW Medical Foundation
7974 UW Health Court
Madison, WI 53562
608-821-4218
 
Looze, Joanne
joanne.looze@fammed.wisc.edu
UW Department of Family Medicine
1100 Delaplaine Ct
Madison, WI 53215
608-265-2386
 
Wierzba, Jodi
jodi.wierzba@thedacare.org
ThedaCare
122 E. College Ave
Appleton, WI 54911
920-735-7255
 
Masanz, Stacie
stacie.masanz@thedacare.org
ThedaCare
122 E. College Ave.
Appleton, WI 54911
920-830-5826
 
Hintz, Craig
craig.hintz@thedacare.org
ThedaCare
122 E. College Ave
Appleton, WI 54911
920-738-6369
 
Coplan, Pat
patrick.coplan@phci.org
ProHealth Care
http://www.prohealthcare.org/
N17 W24100 Riverwood Drive
Waukesha, WI 53188
262-696-0424
 
Trujillo, Becky
becky.trujillo@prevea.com
Prevea Health
2710 Executive Dr.
Green Bay, WI 54307
920-272-1174
 
Willems, Dolly
dolly.willems@prevea.com
Prevea Health
http://prevea.com/display/router.aspx
2710 Executive Dr
Green Bay, WI 54307
920-272-1182
 
Prenger, Israel
israel.prenger@prevea.org
Prevea Health
2710 Executive Dr.
Green Bay, WI 54307