Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the purple “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

 

*Note : This is for use by candidates exclusively.

 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Zimmerman, Shelly
shelly.zimmermann@ascension.org
Ascension - Wisconsin
900 Illinois Ave
Stevens Point, WI 54481
715-342-5620
 
Wright, Judy
judith.wright@aurora.org
Aurora Health Care
http://www.aurorahealthcare.org/
2636 Eastern Ave
Plymouth, WI 53073
920-459-1412
 
Wilson, Brandon
brandon.wilson@ascension.org
Ascension - Wisconsin
400 W. River Woods Parkway
Glendale, WI 53132
414-465-3118
 
Willems, Dolly
dolly.willems@prevea.com
Prevea Health
http://prevea.com/display/router.aspx
2710 Executive Dr
Green Bay, WI 54307
920-272-1182
 
Wierzba, Jodi
jodi.wierzba@thedacare.org
ThedaCare
122 E. College Ave
Appleton, WI 54911
920-735-7255
 
Waters-Plemon, Jennifer
waters-plemon.jennifer@marshfieldclinic.org
Marshfield Clinic
1000 N. Oak Ave
Marshfield, WI 54449
715-221-5773
 
Wallace, Karly
wallace.karly@mayo.edu
Mayo Clinic
1221 Whipple St
Eau Claire, WI 54703
718-838-3168
 
Ullenbrauck, Megan
ullenbrauck.megan@marshfieldclinic.org
Marshfield Clinic
2727 Plaza Dr.
Wausau, WI 54401
715-847-3646
 
Trujillo, Becky
becky.trujillo@prevea.com
Prevea Health
2710 Executive Dr.
Green Bay, WI 54307
920-272-1174
 
Taub, Claudine
ctaub@beloithealthsystem.org
Beloit Health System Inc
1905 E. Huebbe Pkwy
Beloit, WI 53511-1842
608-364-2255