Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the purple “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

 

*Note : This is for use by candidates exclusively.

 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Frank, Lisa
lisa.frank@aurora.org
Aurora Health Care
3000 W. Montana St.
Milwaukee, WI 53215
414-389-2668
 
Freier, Caitlin
caitlin.freier@essentiahealth.org
Essentia Health
1702 S. University Dr.
Fargo, ND 58103
701-364-3320
 
Geiger, Kelly
kelly.geiger@aurora.org
Aurora Health Care
http://ah.com/
PO Box 090996
Milwaukee, WI 53209
262-532-6792
 
Glandt Miranda
miranda.glandt@essentiahealth.org
Essentia Health
1702 S. University Dr.
Fargo, ND 58103
701-364-8934
 
Golec, Kristin
kristin.golec@aurora.org
Aurora Health Care
3000 W. Montana St.
Milwaukee, WI 53215
414-389-2667
 
Hale, Michael
michael.hale@bellin.org
Bellin Health
744 S. Webster Ave
Green Bay, WI 54305
920-445-7225
 
Haug, Kalah
kjhaug@gundersenhealth.org
Gundersen Lutheran Health System
http://www.gundluth.org/
1900 South Ave
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-775-1005
 
Hintz, Craig
craig.hintz@thedacare.org
ThedaCare
122 E. College Ave
Appleton, WI 54911
920-738-6369
 
Hoffman, Greg
greg.hoffman@aurora.org
Aurora Health Care
http://www.aurorahealthcare.org/
308 McHenry St, Ste 5
Burlington, WI 53105
262-767-6259
 
Huesman, Liz
Liz.Huesman@essentiahealth.org
Essentia Health
http://essentiahealth.org/Main/Home.aspx
407 E. 3rd St.
Duluth, MN 55805
218-847-0845