Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the purple “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

 

*Note : This is for use by candidates exclusively.

 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Courney, Jacalyn
jcourney@dchs.org
Dickinson County Healthcare System
1721 S. Stephenson Ave
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
906-776-5534
 
Crum, Ellen
ellen.crum@aurora.org
Aurora Health Care
3000 W. Montana St.
Milwaukee, WI 53215
414-389-2673
 
Dahlke, Mike
mike.dahlke@ssmhealth.com
Dean Medical Group
1808 W. Beltline Hwy
Madison, WI 53713
608-294-6250
 
Decker, Dawn
dawn.decker@aspirus.org
Aspirus Clinics
http://www.aspirus.org/
3000 Westhill Dr, Ste 102
Wausau, WI 54401
715-847-2995
 
Dickoff, Steve
dickoff.steve@marshfieldclinic.org
Marshfield Clinic
https://www.marshfieldclinic.org/
1002 W Clairemont Ave
Eau Claire, WI 54701
715-858-4574
 
Dupuis, Veronica
veronica.dupuis@ascension.org
Ascension Wisconsin
400 W. River Woods Pkwy
Glendale, WI 53132
 
Endrizzi, Jannell
Prenticeendrizzi.Jannell@mayo.edu
Mayo Clinic
200 First St. SW
Rochester, MN 55905
507-266-1130
 
Erickson, Halli
halli.erickson@aspirus.org
Aspirus Clinics
3000 Westhill Dr. Ste 305
Wausau, WI 54401
715-843-1079
 
Esposito, Katie
katie.esposito@aurora.org
Aurora Health Care
3189 Voyager Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311
920-288-3653
 
Fake, Lori
lori.m.fake@healthpartners.com
HealthPartners Medical Group
http://www.healthpartners.com/public/
8170 33rd Avenue South
Bloomington, MN 55425
952-883-5337