Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the purple “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

 

*Note : This is for use by candidates exclusively.

 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Brink, Joylynn
joylynn.brink@aurora.org
Aurora Health Care
3000 W. Montana St.
Milwaukee, WI 53215
414-389-2542
 
Brown, Jim
jim.brown@aurora.org
Aurora Health Care
3000 W. Montana St
Milwaukee, WI 53215
414-389-2675
 
Buelow, Noell
noell.buelow@ascension.org
Ascension - Wisconsin
400 W. River Woods Pkwy
Glendale, WI 53132
414-465-3149
 
Burki, Alison
alison.burki@aurora.org
Aurora Health Care
http://www.aurorahealthcare.org/
3000 W. Montana St
Milwaukee, WI 53215
414-389-2543
 
Butterfield, Dana
dana.butterfield@aurora.org
Aurora Health Care
http://www.aurorahealthcare.org/
3305 W Forest Home Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53215
414-389-2542
 
Cameron, Kelli
kcameron@mhemail.org
Mercy Health System
1000 Mineral Point Ave.
Janesville, WI 53547
608-756-6186
 
Carroll, Alissa
alissa.carroll@ssmhealth.com
Dean Medical Group
http://www.deancare.com
1808 W Beltline Hwy
Madison, WI 53713
608-294-6460
 
Christensen, Nancy
nancy.christensen@ascension.org
Ascension - Wisconsin
400 W River Woods Pkwy
Glendale, WI 53132
414-465-3149
 
Collins, Diane
diane.m.collins@healthpartners.com
HealthPartners Medical Group
http://www.healthpartners.com/public/
8170 33rd Ave S
Bloomington, MN 55425
952-883-5453
 
Coplan, Pat
patrick.coplan@phci.org
ProHealth Care
http://www.prohealthcare.org/
N17 W24100 Riverwood Drive
Waukesha, WI 53188
262-696-0424